Back to All Events

Winter Wellness Walks - Morris Arboretum


Led by an experienced Volunteer Guide at Morris Arboretum, these brisk walks will stick to the paved paths and get your heart rate up. Free with garden admission.

WINTER SATURDAYS

Saturday, January 07, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, January 14, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, January 28, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, February 04, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, February 11, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, February 18, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, February 25, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, March 04, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, March 11, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, March 18, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Saturday, March 25, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am